Church Council

The operation of the Church is administered through a Committee – a Parish Council, which is selected at the Annual General Meeting of the Parish, usually held in the spring. At every meeting, various pertinent operational and financial issues of the Church are discussed.

Here is the list of our Board of Directors for 2019:
President Brian Tumbas, 403-620-7831
Vice President Bratoljub Blagojevic, 403-254-9676
Vice President Srecko Markovic, 403-948-3416
Secretary Dragana Popovic, 403-830-4889
Treasurer Douglas Warwick, 403-238-5846
Director Darko Lukac, 403-404-1690
Director Bosko Ivkovic, 403-255-2819